Upcoming Shabbat Dinners

Services begin at 6:30 pm. Dinner follows.

Dates subject to change.

  • Friday, September 16, 2016
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 (Dinner in the Sukkah)
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Friday, December 9, 2016
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 (Tisch with Hankus Netsky)
  • None in April, Join us for the Second Seder on Tuesday, April 11
  • Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Friday, July 14, 2017  (Member's home pot luck)
  • Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Friday, September 8, 2017

Shabbat Dinner

Sign up for the next Shabbat Dinner!

Sign Up Form


Dinner Fee