Our Leadership

The TBI Board of Directors Welcomes You


  • Mark Frydenberg, President
  • Dina Wolfman Baker, Vice President
  • Susan Baron, Secretary
  • George Isaac, Treasurer
  • OPEN, Membership Secretary

Committee Representatives:

  • Jim Baron, Cemetery
  • Nessie Baron z”l, Sisterhood
  • Catherine Cantrell / Merrill Griff, House
  • Devin Shmueli, Chesed / Caring
  • Ben Nudelman, Program
  • Howard Trachtman, Development
  • Phyllis Werlin, Ritual
  • Linda Ungerlieder, Social Justice


  • Julie Gagnon
  • Bruce Trager
  • OPEN
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close